Making Progress


I am not sure exactly what my Senator will be doing with the signatures received from the letter I wrote and stressed was needing to be sent by July 4th.

I did receive a very nice letter back from Senator Mike Lee (R-UT) and he agreed with the points I raised in the letter. It is great to know that there is someone in the Senate that agrees with us and stands for Constitutional principles.

I have not heard back from Congressman Rob Bishop or Orin Hatch yet on the issue, but I sent it off to them. I also was able to hear back from the Utah governor’s office, and he agrees with the petition as well.

So we are starting to make an impact folks! Do not ever doubt that just because you are one person you cannot make a difference. WE are making a difference. We have opened the eyes of many, gotten support from conservative candidates, and are going to fire the pretender in chief.

God bless you all for the efforts and all your signatures on that letter!

Numquam cede, Libertatem aut mors

Leave a Reply

