Three Percent


image

It is estimated that roughly three percent of the American population is actively fighting this government. These three percent are what stands between liberty and tyranny.

Many people, especially the main stream media, try to spin the truth about these men and women, not realizing that without the three percent, there would be no press.

We have come to a point in our history where we can no longer have people stand by and sit on the fence. We need people to join the three percent in taking action.

If you count yourself among the three percent, you need to double your education efforts to wake Americans up!

I am a part of the III%. My oath has been simple, and I swear it before God and the American people.

I, Craig Richard Bowden, do solemnly swear to uphold and defend the people and Constitution of the United States, against all enemies, foreign and domestic.

I will never give up. I will never surrender. I will never stop fighting.

Numquam cede, Libertatem aut mors.

So help me God.

One response

  1. I, Leah LoneBear, do solemnly swear to uphold and defend the people and Constitution of the United States, against all enemies, foreign and domestic.

    I will never give up. I will never surrender. I will never stop fighting.

    Numquam cede, Libertatem aut mors.

    So help me God.

Leave a Reply

