Book Now on Kindle


Last year I wrote a book, a guide for every day citizen patriots, to be able to help restore America to the principles that made our nation the best in the world.  Principles from our Founding Fathers have been slowly eroding in our society, and that is why I wrote the book.

Recently, to keep up with the technology today, I decided to add the book to be available on Kindle, so that the technology savvy patriot can take the book with them wherever they go.

This has been a great resource for Tea Party and 9/12 groups trying to fight a bloated government, and just the regular, stars and stripes loving American.

I have been in this fight for a long time, seventeen years to be exact, and I want to do my part to help.  I made sure to keep the price as low as possible, so that people like me, who don’t make a lot of money, could afford to get the book.

There is a preview available on Amazon.com for all patriots to check out.  Just look up Common Sense: How to Restore America.

May God be with us as we take our country back.

Leave a Reply

