Bowden Family Weekend


Man, this has been an interesting weekend for our family. Little bit of bad and a little bit of good. Exactly how you expect life to be.

Sunday dinner, which I love to cook, turned out amazingly! Dont think I’ve seen chicken inhaled quite like that. My oldest boy exlaimed “That hit the spot dad!” And little Kenzie is proudly wearing hers on her face.

image

We also went to the park this weekend, which is a favorite of imaginative boys, and something we all enjoy together. I become a kid again every time we go.

image

Last night we also stayed up a little to watch a thunderstorm. My dad did that with me when I was growing up, and I do it with my kids now. They love it!

Leave a Reply

