Craig’s Weekly Update 05/19/2013


congressThis week has been really awesome in the campaign.  First few donations have started coming in, and we are almost able to start getting the name of Craig Bowden out there a little bit more.  It is very exciting to see how enthusiastic people have been in helping with the first steps of the campaign.

Our first meet and greet open house on Saturday was a success.  I got to meet with several voters, and answer some well though out questions.  This is the kind of stuff I want to continue doing throughout the campaign.  Meeting the people I will represent.  There were a lot of wonderful insights shared with me, and I am truly grateful for the people who attended.

We also have launched a few new areas on our website to offer more details about who I am, and what I stand for.  This is essential, because I want people to know who they are voting for.  I am an open book, and have nothing to hide.  This has been one of my personal policies in life, and I want each and every one of you to get to know me.

There are more events to come, and we are working out some awesome meet and greets in the North Ogden area very soon.  This has got me very excited!

Leave a Reply

