Craig Bowden to Help Restore America


congressThere are many things that need to be done in order to restore America. Recent events show us that things are worse than we originally thought.

Felonious acts like the AP monitoring, IRS harassment, Benghazi, Fast and Furious, etc. have shown us exactly how corrupt this government has become.  Sure there have been inquiries from Congress, but what do they do about it?  Nothing.  There are no real moves to hold those responsible accountable.

What has happened since whistleblowers came forward in Benghazi? A lot of talk.  It has been the same in every other crime committed by levels of the executive branch.  No one is willing to do the tough work and fight for the people they were elected to serve.

I don’t have that issue.  As a Marine infantryman, my first job was to protect the American people.  This is something I still hold near and dear to my heart.  I do not care for being PC or working for political positioning.  What I want is justice for the American people, and they deserve exactly that.

I will not stop fighting for the people and Constitution I swore to protect in June of 2003, and we need to have more oath keepers step up and join in the fight.  We can no longer afford political cowards in DC.

That is why I am asking for your support. I will help restore America. Integrity is one item I will bring to the office once elected, and I will hold those accountable who disregard the American people.

Leave a Reply

