Patriots for America Rally


1_6-220Well, we are down to the wire for the rally I have been honored to be able to speak at.  We are only three weeks away, and I cannot believe how fast the time has gone by since I was originally invited to participate.

As I fine tune the things I would like to say, I am left with hope that the message I give can help ignite a spirit of liberty in the people who will hear.

I invite any who wish to attend to please make their arrangements now, before it is too late.  I look forward to seeing you all there, and cannot wait to finally see the nation’s capital.

If you are unable to attend, my lovely fiance, Elizabeth, will be recording the speeches and I will have them posted for viewing on my YouTube channel and here on Marine Vet For Freedom.  This is one mission I will not miss, and I don’t want you to miss it either.

For details on the event please visit http://www.Patriots4America.com.  You will see the noble cause we are setting out on.

God bless you all and stay motivated in the fight for liberty.

Craig Bowden

Leave a Reply

